This option allows users to delete a tour.
Once the tour is deleted, the tour becomes unrecoverable.
When deleting a tour on the immoviewer Portal, the tour is also deleted on the Mobile App.
- This function is normally deactivated and may or may not be available for some users.
- This function, however, will be deactivated for all newly created users created through the Share Access - Invite a user option.